RAGEQUIT: Ganon (The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

Image

Been trying to defeat Ganon for more than two weeks now and it always leave me with a feeling of great frustration every time I fail to do so. (Like right now wherein my hands are still shaking as I type these words.)

I have made some improvements though. I managed to get hold of the Master Sword and inflicted some hits on him before my hearts ran out. Yeah, still dead though. It’s hard to defeat him with only 11 hearts and without Nayru’s Love.

Leave a Reply

