BIRTHDAY HANGOVER

Image

I’ve been on hiatus for more than a week now. For those following me on Facebook or Instagram, you probably already know why. But for those who don’t,  I was on a well-deserved birthday vacation! I celebrated my 24th year on Coron, Palawan with two friends and a bunch of nameless travelers singing me “Happy birthday.” That’s another item off my bucket list.

Despite the ups and downs of the previous, it has been an incredible journey for me. Being 23 allowed me to try new stuff, see new sights, visit new places, and meet new friends. I can’t wait to see what being 24 has in store for me.

A big thanks to everyone who made it awesome!

Leave a Reply

