On a temporary WordPress hiatus

Image

I don’t really intend to be on hiatus here but I am finding it a lot easier to blog at Tumblr. I guess it’s because I spend almost my entire day scrolling through it, reblogging and liking stuff. My instagram account is also connected to it so it’s easier for me to share daily snapshots.

I’ll try to figure out a way to utilize both WordPress and Tumblr for my blogging needs but for the meantime, you can check out my Tumblr blog at http://lancemalvien.tumblr.com. For artsy-fartsy, fangirling, and tumblr shiznits, check out my primary blog at http://leimide.tumblr.com.

Leave a Reply

