Otaku Expo 2011

Dropped by Otaku Expo 2011 last Sunday to meet up with some friends and do some otaku shopping. I figured that it has been a while since I last went to an anime con – the last was ToyCon 2011 way back in June – and I definitely need new anime merchandises.

There was nothing much to see, actually. I guess it was because Hero Face Off 2, which was held just at the next hall, hogged all the cosplayers and con-goers. No new anime items either, except for Waku Waku where I found a slightly damaged copy of UVERworld’s Core Pride single.

Leave a Reply

